wookillo.blogg.se

What is omnisphere
What is omnisphere







what is omnisphere

What is omnisphere full#

This side adventure quickly grew into a full time business and since 2019 I also became publisher for other sound design labels such as Subsonic Artz, Beautiful Void Audio and soon also Channel Robot and Heartwood Soundware will join. I always designed my own sounds for my projects and thought it was nice to take it a next step and started to release sound sets for synths like Omnisphere 2, Zebra 2, VPS Avenger, Diva, Serum, Falcon and many more. With that company I worked on more then 50 games (mainly indie) and provided the music, sound fx, voice over etc for those.įast forward to 2017 – I started then my sound design company Triple Spiral Audio. I have worked for 3 years as technical sound designer at Blizzard, where I was just a small part in a big chain, but I learned a lot there and after 3 years I started my own game audio company with 2 other composers and sound designers called 3 Peak Audio. I have always been interested by sound in general and already during my study I experimented with sound design, playing with sound and space and trying to create my own world of sound and colours.

what is omnisphere

I have studied classical composition, sonology and musicology and I have been working since I graduated in 2002 as a composer and sound designer. Hello Mike! My name is Jaap Visser and I am a composer and sound designer living in the Netherlands. Hello Jaap, who are you and what’s your story and journey as a sound designer? Great, because today I have the honor to interview Jaap Visser, a professional sound designer with great experience in both creative sound design for games, and sound design for sample libraries and synthesizers.ġ. With your own presets, sound sources and sound design?

what is omnisphere

Do you want to create your own Omnisphere libraries (also called soundsets or sound banks).









What is omnisphere